Erik Ferron
Saturday, December 17, 2011
How could any one say lupe fiasco sucks?
some kid just said lupe fiasco sucks in my opinion hes the best rapper to date what do you guys think
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment