Erik Ferron
Friday, December 16, 2011
How easy is it to live in finland without speaking finnish?
Would be very very..hard..unless u can least speak a lil swedish.Best u get a 3mth crash course if u really wanna live in Finland.Cheers! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment