Tuesday, December 13, 2011

I got rejected from this girl i like for 2 years now.should i wait and ask her out again?

i think it was like one two years ago,i was i think in the 8th grade.well i was trying to get over this girl i liked so my friend offered to hook me up with one of his friends from another school.she was in the seventh grade but she was the same age as me(i had a late birthday) well i got her number and talked to her. every may there would be this festival we would go to every year she also would go to the festival too. we would have small talk(when it comes to meeting new people i tend to be shy). during the summer i would text her occasionally.then my friend and i went to the mall and they happened to be there we hung out till closing time. my friend had to leave early so i hung out with her and her friends. i asked if i could walk with her home because we were walking in the same direction so i did then we came to a stop and we walked our separate ways but before that happened she walked to me and hugged me (awww). then when i was walking back to my cousins house i started texting her. that was the last time i texted her or talked to her. then came freshmen year it was may and the festival was here again. she went to the festival and it was a long time since i'd talked to her. My friend(the one that introduced me to her) remembered that i liked her(oh btw when it comes to girls he has no shame he would flirt with them and everything)so he would try to make me jealous by hugging her and calling her "babe" which would sometimes work l0l. when were at the festival we usually have a group than included My friend(the one that intro me to her) my other friend her two friends her and I.we would usually cruise around and talk. she would play with my phone. when it was time to go home i hugged the girls.MY friends came home with me and slept over my house so we could go to the festival again. during the ride home i asked my friend if he liked the same girl i liked he said "yeah" then turn back and said "no". i guess he didn't want to hurt me. i knew he liked her there was no way in hiding it. when we got home i decided "oh we should have like a conference call with the girls (you know how you can have more than two people on one line. i think its called a conference call ) so we did we planned to go over her house(the girl i like) then after a while my friend started to flirt with her again calling her babe and everything. yeah i got jealouse again.so the next day i told my mom i was going borders in town (thats where she lived. the girl i like.) well my mom dropped my friends and i off to borders and we walked to her house it was probably like half a mile away.when we got there we had to sneak in the house so her uncle wouldn't see us. we got in we played 7 minutes in heaven( we spin a bottle and the two people that get chosen go in the closet together for seven minutes) well i happen to land on me and her. so me being shy and all barley talked so we just sat in there. everyone ended up taking shots.l0l yeah i was like wtf too i didn't drink. so her sister ended up finding us and she was real cool about it she let us stay. so a while later we went to the park then 20 minutes later we left and went to the festival.then went home about the same time. then i think is was last week she found out that i liked her. either it was her friend or my friend that told her (btw I'm friends with her friend too) well she talked to me that i forgot what she said in the beginning but all i remember is that she said " you did like me you like who i was " " i barley knew you . you barley knew me " thats all i can remember right now. well she's really nice about it (HEY IF YOU ANSWER THIS QUESTION INCLUDE IF I GOT REJECTED OR NOT )well yeah that's what she said. she asked if we could still be friends and i said yeah she knew i was hurting still (BTW THIS WAS ON FACEBOOK BECAUSE WE LIVED IN DIFFERENT CITIES AND HER PHONE BROKE SO THAT'S THE ONLY WAY SHE COULD TALK TO ME) well now you know one reason why i like her she is really sweet. then this week i went to her friends party and she was there too she came there a little bit buzzed so yeah she was kind of loopy for an hour l0l. well yeah most of the time i would sit with her and talk. i would kind of flirt with her play around and say "yeah babe" and she would say "yeah" i would sit with her when there doing party activities. i guess that's one thing we have in common. we don't like party activities. Now my friend that used to flirt with her doesn't anymore because she knows that he like her so she kind of avoids her. she say that "she doesn't like him because he acts stupid" then later that week we went to the mall to watch movies with our group we were suppose to watch prince of persia but we missed it and then next movie would make us miss our curfew. so we walked around and went to the food court . she called me to go with her to get Starbucks i

No comments:

Post a Comment